ELA Summer Work

Current and future PVPA students,

Happy summer! Your summer assignments are uploaded below. If you have questions about the work, please contact your teacher via e-mail.

7th Grade Humanities: Haley Pearl - hpearl@pvpa.org OR Will Bangs - wbangs@pvpa.org

8th Grade Humanities: Freja Joslin - fjoslin@pvpa.org OR Molly Welch - mwelch@pvpa.org

9th Grade ELA: Karin Kayser - kkayser@pvpa.org

10th Grade ELA: Lewis Goff - lgoff@pvpa.org OR Erin Feldman efeldman@pvpa.org

See you in September!